Punkaharjun Puutyöntekijät 079 ry
TOIMIKUNTA 2017

Puheenjohtaja
Laukkanen Kari

Palomäentie 2 A a 5
58500 PUNKAHARJU
+358 40 506 3983
kvj.laukkanen@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Kosonen Kare

Aaronkatu 3G
59310 SÄRKISALMI                   
+358 50 359 7899                       
karekosonen@yahoo.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Anttonen Lea

Koskitie 56
59410 KIRJAVALA
+358 44 548 1198
lea.anttonen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jokinen Janne

Mikonkiventie 291                    
57310 SAVONLINNA                
+358 50 302 0251                       
jokija@suomi24.fi

Tiedottaja / Opintosihteeri
Nilsson Anneli
                           
Juhanantie 17
58500 PUNKAHARJU                
+358 50 553 3220                       
anneli.nilsson@pp.inet.fi

Majavastaava
Silventoinen Markku

Sorvaslahdentie 9                     
58500 PUNKAHARJU                
+358 40 076 4813                       
t.kosonen1@luukku.com

Joronen Sami
Lenkkitie 12    
58500 PUNKAHARJU
+358 45 123 9370
junnu.joronen@gmail.com

Kosonen Päivi                            
Kullerotie 4     
58500 PUNKAHARJU                
+358 50 347 4651                       
p.kosonen2@luukku.com

Kosonen Tuula                           
Sorvaslahdentie 9                     
58500 PUNKAHARJU                
+358 50 366 9542                       
t.kosonen1@luukku.com

Naukkarinen Janne
Mansikkatie 3
58500 PUNKAHARJU                
+358 40 351 9322                      
janne.naukkarinen@metsagroup.com

Pulkkinen Petri                         
Koivutie 4 as 1                             5
8500 PUNKAHARJU                  
+358 50 514 6223                       
pete.pulk@gmail.com

Valtonen Marko
Puhdistamontie  40
59310 SÄRKISALMI
+358 50 308 5215
marko.1valtonen@luukku.com

Kosonen Eetu
Tuirontie 2 as 8
58500 PUNKAHARJU
+358 40 501 4664
ebe000@hotmail.fi

VARAJÄSENET                            
Viinanen Hanna
                        
Paloniementie 42                      
59130 KOITSANLAHTI              
+358 45 323 8471                       
hanna.viinanen@luukku.com

Makkonen Jari                           
Sakarintie 10  
58500 PUNKAHARJU                
+358 50 529 9071                       
jallemak@suomi24.fi

Silvennoinen Tomi
Kullerotie 3 a 4
58500 PUNKAHARJU
+358 40 526 0955
tomi.silven@luukku.com

Pellinen Anne                            
Utraslahdentie 16                     
58570 RUHVANA                       
+358 50 592 6744                       
anne-pellinen@hotmail.com

Luukkonen Janne                     
Tervastie 10    
57230 SAVONLINNA                
+358 50 539 9686                       
janne.luukkonen1@gmail.com

Nuorisovastaava
Koiranen Titta

Heikinpohjantie 32 B 18
57100 SACVONLINNA
+358 50 592 6744
titta.koiranen@gmail.com